KINGSWOOD 2015 National Tour Announcement Tickets On Sale 9am Tuesday December 2nd

KINGSWOOD 2015 National Tour Announcement

Tickets On Sale 9am Tuesday December 2nd  
kingswood 2

 

There’s been nothing small about the Melbourne band since their inception, and certainly not since Kingswood’s debut album “Microscopic Wars” was released earlier this year. The album Storming into the ARIA charts top ten, invading radio everywhere in OZ with their singles ‘ICFYDLM’ and ‘Sucker Punch’ added to high rotation, as well as releasing film clips [WATCH ‘MICRO WARS’ HERE] that draw on Tarantino-like blood splatters and Shakespearian love affairs for inspiration and provide a perfect vision for their cinematic and sprawling sound.

Kingswood’s 2015 Australian Tour kicks off January 22nd, with special guests to be announced, dates are below, tickets go on sale 9am Tuesday December 2nd.  
Microscopic Wars is available for a limited time at a special price in store and digitally coincide with the tour, now via Dew Process. You can link to Kingswood on Spotify here.

2015 National Tour

Thu 22 Jan Beach Hotel Byron Bay NSW
Tickets  1300 762 545

Fri 23 Jan Racehorse Hotel Ipswich QLD
Tickets   136 100

Sat 24 Jan Oz Fest Miami Tavern Gold Coast QLD
Tickets   136 100

Sun 25 Jan Oz Fest Waterfront Hotel Sunshine Coast QLD
Tickets  136 100

Fri 6 Feb Chelsea Heights Hotel Chelsea Heights VIC
Tickets  136 100

Sat 7 Feb Village Green Mulgrave VIC
Tickets  136 100

Fri 22 Feb Paddy’s Albury Albury VIC
Tickets  1300 762 545

Fri 27 Feb Hellenic Hall Hobart TAS
Tickets  1300 762 545

Sat 28 Feb Mordialloc Food Wine & Music Festival Mordialloc VIC
ALL AGES & FREE SHOW

Thu 12 Mar Black Swan Hotel Bendigo VIC
Tickets 1300 762 545

Fri 13 Mar The Forum Melbourne VIC
Presented by Beat Magazine
Tickets   136 100

Sat 14 Mar Metro Theatre Sydney NSW
Tickets  13 28 49

Fri 20 Mar The Governor Hindmarsh Adelaide SA
Tickets  1300 762 545

Sat 21 Mar The Triffid Brisbane QLD
Tickets  1300 762 545

Thu 26 Mar Prince of Wales Bunbury WA
Tickets  1300 762 545

Thu 27 Mar The Capitol Perth WA
Tickets  1300 762 545

Fri 28 Mar Dunsborough Tavern Dunsborough WA
Tickets  1300 762 545

Sun 29 Mar Newport Hotel Fremantle WA
Tickets  1300 762 545

 

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *